

Chair: Michael Osur DTM PID

April 8, 2023

To: District 57 Director Carolyn Douglas:

From: Michael Osur, DLC Chair

SUBJECT: District Leadership Committee Report

The District 57 Leadership Committee (DLC) is pleased to present the Nominated Candidates for District 57 for the 2023/2024 Toastmasters Year

District Director Program Quality Director Club Growth Director	Ed Cullen Sally Philbin Julie Garret Linda Patten
Division A Director Division B Director Division C Director Division D Director Division E Director Division F Director Division G Director Division H Director	Open/Incomplete Open/Incomplete Susan Colburn Open/Incomplete Sankar Narayanan Arti Kapoor Open/Incomplete Open/Incomplete
Division I Director The DLC team:	Sripriya Panchapakesan
Chair	Michael Osur PID
Division A	Trish Johnson
Division B	Ning Chai
Division C	Debbie Wiener
Division D	Tong Yin
Division E	Clayton Crowe
Division F	Greg Kaufman
Division G	Mark Salcido
Division H Division I	Katherine Cheung Jeffrey Young

9127 South Jamaica Street, Suite 400 | Englewood, CO 80112 | Phone: +1 720-439-5050 | www.toastmasters.org