2020-2021 District Leadership

If you would like to join the District 57 Leadership in the Toastmasters year, July 1, 2020, through June 30, 2021, please email bett@d57tm.org.  We are building an exciting team where you can find your voice, make a difference, and have a lot of fun achieving your goals.


  Position Person Email Address
  District Director Bett Bollhoefer bett@d57tm.org
  Program Quality Director George Marshall George@d57tm.org
  Club Growth Director Julie Garrett Julie@d57tm.org
  Public Relations Manager Ed Cullen Ed@d57tm.org
  TLI Dean Lisa Fairchild  
  Administrative Manager Mona Safari mona.safari@gmail.com
  Logistics Manager    
  Finance Director    
  Division A Director Robin Crawford  
  Division B Director Marc Ventura  
  Division C Director Chuck Ballinger  
  Division D Director Carolyn Douglas  
  Division E Director Garrett Estadt  
  Division F Director Carl Cross  
  Division G Director Donica Hopkins  
  Division H Director Katherine Cheung  
  Division I Director Kate Mills  
Div  Area Position Candidate  
A 1  Area Director Staci Smith  
A 2 Area Director Teresa Smith  
A 22 Area Director David Guinn  
  Newsletter Editor Hanna Spongberg  
B 7  Area Director Stacy Schwan  
B 17  Area Director Marvel Gomuly  
B 21 Area Director Philip Readle  
B 27 Area Director Enzo Vignale  
C 8 Area Director Eliott Rodgers  
C 9 Area Director Dana Tuttle  
C 24 Area Director Dennis Dawson  
D 3 Area Director Tong Yin  
D 12 Area Director- NEW Regina Davis  
D 14 Area Director JC Loum  
D 26 Area Director Winnie Ma  
D 30 Area Director Michelle Peticolas  
E 4  Area Director Subhash Kale  
E 15 Area Director Aniruth Narayanan  
E18 Area Director Rahul Sansi  
E 23 Area Director Drew Kaul  
F 6 Area Director Smitha Sasidharhan  
F 16 Area Director Debbie Wiener  
F 20 Area Director Cassandra Johnson  
F 32 Area Director Ashley Harkness  
G 10 Area Director Paul Otto  
G 11 Area Director Brook Renna Pang  
G 25  Area Director Alan Connors  
G 31 Area Director Erik Anderson  
H 5 Area Director Bhaskar Swaminathan  
H 19 Area Director Lisa Ash  
H 28 Area Director Sherry Jensen  
H 34 Area Director Viveca Hubbard  
I 13 Area Director Sripriya Panchapakesan  
I 29 Area Director Brijesh Deo  
I 33 Area Director Jeffrey “Jeff” Young  
I 35 Area Director Tao Shu  
I 13 Assistant Area Director Samanvitha Basole  
I 35 Assistant Area Director Rama Goli  
  MasterClass Chair Beatrice Stonebanks  
  Speakers Bureau Chair Gary Mckinsey  
  Newsletter Editor Venkat Raman  
  Pathways Chair Lindy Sinclair  
  Corp Program Chair William Holsey  
  Open House Chair Sally Philbin  
  Club Extension Chair Dennis Dawson  
  Club Coach Chair Ashley Harkness  
  Tech Host Chair David Dai


  Conference Chair TBD  
  Contest Chair Wing Lok  
  Chief Judge Hans Thoma hans302@outlook.com
  Train the trainer Ashley Harkness aharkness955@gmail.com
  Youth Leadership Program Savitha Setlur setlur.tm@gmail.com
  Podcast Chair Tony Navarra tony@tonynavarra.com
  HPL/DTM Chair Jean Cunningham jeanscunninghp@gmail.com
  OATM Chair Kris Chockalingam IndusPoleStar@gmail.com
  TLI Dean Lisa Fairchild lisafairchild57@gmail.com