Candidate List

The Nomination Committee is pleased to present the slate of candidate running for Officer Elections.
This information is being published for the General Membership no later than 6 weeks before the Spring Conference Business Meeting.  Said candidates have been vetted, and are recommended by the committee.
District Director: Randie Ellington
Program Quality Director: Dilek Alkaya
Club Growth Director: Karen Moirao
Division Directors
A                                         Faz Binesh
B                                          Rick Morgin
C                                          Julie Garrett
D                                          Sally Philbin
E                                          Christopher Foster
F                                          Trish Johnston
G                                          no candidate
H                                          David Dai
I                                           Meridith White


Best regards,

Teri McDonald
Nominations Chair